8+ Exam Prep Term 3

£2,250 + VAT

1 FILE

File NameTypeSize
Booking ConfirmationJPG180 KB
Add to Wishlist Browse Wishlist

Category:

Description

8+ EXAM PREP TERM 3
15 Weeks Face to Face Course
Date: Every Sunday Starting 8th September
Time : 9.30 am – 12:30 pm
Price : £2250 + VAT
Venue: Grey Court School,
Ham Street,
Richmond. TW10 7HN

This course starts on September 8 with 3-hour classes every Sunday until December 15.

The dates for the course are outlined below:

  • Sunday, 8th September, 2024
  • Sunday, 15th September, 2024
  • Sunday, 22nd September, 2024
  • Sunday, 29th September, 2024
  • Sunday, 6th October, 2024
  • Sunday, 13th October, 2024
  • Sunday, 20th October, 2024
  • Sunday, 27th October, 2024
  • Sunday, 3rd November, 2024
  • Sunday, 10th November, 2024
  • Sunday, 17th November, 2024
  • Sunday, 24th November, 2024
  • Sunday, 1st December, 2024
  • Sunday, 8th December, 2024
  • Sunday, 15th December, 2024
This Exam Prep Autumn Term Course will include Mathematics, English Comprehension, English Writing, Dictation and Spelling, and Verbal and non-verbal Reasoning.
 
This 15-week course will focus on consolidating all areas of the curriculum, as well as learning and refining the all-important exam techniques. As an intensive revision course, students will tackle all topics covered and get to grips with exam features, such as time management, through specific guidance and exposure to mini-timed assessments.
 
In a nutshell, this is a course designed to prepare students for their exams. A short assessment will be conducted at the end of the course to help with the preparation journey.