8+ Exam Prep Term 1

£1,500 + VAT

1 FILE

File NameTypeSize
Booking ConfirmationJPG100 KB
Add to Wishlist Browse Wishlist

Category:

Description

8+ EXAM PREP TERM 1
10 Weeks Face to Face Course
Date: Every Sunday Starting 28th January 2024
Time: 9.30 am – 12:30 pm
Price : £1500 + VAT
Venue: Grey Court School,
Ham Street,
Richmond. TW10 7HN

This course starts on 28th of January with 3-hour classes every Sunday until 14th April.

The dates for the course are outlined below:

  • Sunday, 28th January 2024
  • Sunday, 4th February 2024
  • Sunday, 11th February 2024
  • Sunday, 18th February 2024
  • Sunday, 25th February 2024
  • Sunday, 3rd March 2024
  • Sunday, 10th March 2024
  • Sunday, 17th March 2024
  • Sunday, 24th March 2024
  • Sunday, 14th April 2024

This Exam Prep Course will include Mathematics, English Comprehension, English Writing, Dictation and Spelling, Verbal and non-verbal Reasoning. In a nutshell, this is a course designed to prepare students for their exams. A short assessment will be conducted at the end of the course to help with the preparation journey.